Press releases

Get all the latest news releases from the All England Jumping Course. For our news archive, click here. To be added to the press release mailing list, email us with the subject line 'subscribe' and include your name, telephone number, and which publication(s) you work for.

niall-donnelly-c-imagesofpolocomjpg

Niall Donnelly takes on new role at the All England Polo Club

Friday October 05 2018

Read more

jp_e8866jpg

Breen secures fourth major Hickstead title this season

Sunday September 02 2018

Read more

aec_0829jpg

Alfie Bradstock makes winning bid on Eebay

Saturday September 01 2018

Read more

sjh_4492jpg

Al Shira’aa Derby champion returns to Hickstead

Wednesday August 22 2018

Read more

junior-teams-c-julian-portch-large-jpg

A double of wins for Millfield Prep Reds

Thursday August 02 2018

Read more

_ks81758jpg

Ireland edge Britain in Nations Cup thriller

Sunday July 29 2018

Read more

sjh_1158jpg

Diamonds Are Forever sparkles for a second time

Sunday July 29 2018

Read more

dorian_williams_prize_ks99911jpg

James Wells awarded for Hickstead dedication

Sunday July 29 2018

Read more

sjh_0358jpg

Bethany Gayle whips up a fashion storm

Saturday July 28 2018

Read more

james_whitaker_-gbr-__glenavadra_brilliant_ks67959jpg

Whitaker just Brilliant in Queen’s Cup

Saturday July 28 2018

Read more

kevin_jochems_-ned-__captain_cooper_ks97757jpg

Kevin pilots Captain Cooper to King’s success

Friday July 27 2018

Read more

paul_tapner_-aus-__bonza_king_of_rouges_ks66822jpg-1

Bonza double for Australia’s Tapner at Hickstead

Thursday July 26 2018

Read more

sjh_8607jpg

A toast to Strutton's success

Wednesday July 25 2018

Read more

cp2_4096-large-jpg

Watch live on Sky Sports

Friday July 20 2018

Read more

_ks44516jpg

Derby champion and Olympic gold medallist among riders on British team

Wednesday July 11 2018

Read more

paul_tapner_-aus-__bonza_king_of_rouges_ks77660jpg

Tapner aiming to rise to the Challenge again

Friday July 06 2018

Read more

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US
 

THE ALL ENGLAND
JUMPING COURSE
HICKSTEAD
WEST SUSSEX
RH17 5NU
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 1273 834315
Fax: +44 1273 834452

View our Privacy Policy.